Taking the SAFARI RAFFLE into the heart of Ivorian Fauna

From 15 November to 31 December 2016, Petro Ivoire organised its traditional annual raffle to the delight of all its customers.

Termed “SAFARI Tombola”, the 2016 Petro Ivoire raffle was on the theme of Ivorian FAUNA to highlight the company’s focus on people. It was a real opportunity to learn about all the species in this beautiful offer from nature.

The innovation in the raffle this year was the presence of the 3 service facilities in Bouake alongside the 23 service facilities in Abidjan.

The company distributed over 35 553 immediate prizes and 22 intermediate prizes, including 6 refrigerators; 5 gas cookers; 5 deep freezers; 3 motorbikes; 3 Led screens each measuring 40 inches, and 3 jackpots (1 Chevrolet TRAX vehicle; 1 Chevrolet COBALT vehicle; 1 TATA lorry).

At a ceremony organised at the company premises on 14 February, 2017, Petro Ivoire seized the opportunity of Saint Valentine’s Day, the date for celebrating love, to reward the lucky winners and show its love for its customers.

These lucky beneficiaries came out in numbers, together with their relatives, to receive their respective prizes from the company’s management team, led by the Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Sébastien Kadiomorokro.

Petro Ivoire is a company that honours its commitments from start to finish.

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?

Au cœur de la Faune Ivoirienne avec la TOMBOLA SAFARI

Du 15 novembre au 31 décembre 2016, Petro Ivoire a organisé sa traditionnelle tombola annuelle qui a conquis le cœur de toute sa clientèle.

Dénommée tombola SAFARI, la tombola 2016 de Petro Ivoire avait comme thématique la FAUNE ivoirienne pour mettre en avant le caractère citoyen de l’entreprise, une véritable découverte de toutes les espèces de cette belle offre nature.

Cette année, pour innover en plus des 23 stations-service d’Abidjan, la tombola a été étendue aux 3 stations-service de la ville de Bouaké.

Plus de 35 553 lots immédiats, 22 lots intermédiaires (6 réfrigérateurs ; 5 gazinières ; 5 congélateurs ; 3 motos ; 3 écrans led 40 pouces) et les 3 gros lots (1 véhicule Chevrolet TRAX ; 1 Chevrolet COBALT ; 1 camion TATA) ont été distribués.

C’est au cours d’une cérémonie organisée au siège de la société le 14 février 2017, jour de la célébration de la Saint Valentin, fête de l’amour, pour exprimer son amour à ses clients  que Petro Ivoire a récompensé ses heureux gagnants.

Venus nombreux accompagné de leurs parents, les heureux gagnants se sont vu remettre leurs différents lots par les premiers responsables de l’entreprise avec à leur tête le Directeur Général Monsieur Sébastien KADIOMOROKRO.

Petro Ivoire, une entreprise qui tient de bout en bout ses engagements.

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Envoyer un message

Désolé, nous sommes hors ligne à ce moment. Laisser nous un message.

Votre nom
* Email
* Décrivez votre problème
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Votre nom
* Email
* Décrivez votre problème
Nous sommes en ligne!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?